Position Staff Member E-Mail Address Staff Web Page
Principal - Grades Preschool-2 Mrs. Susan Haynes shaynes@somervilleschools.org
Secretary to the Principal - Grades Kindergarten-2 Ms. Susanne Alessio salessio@somervilleschools.org
Secretary to the Principal - Grade Preschool Mrs. Beth Lee elee@somervilleschools.org
Principal - Grades 3-5 Mr. Robert Reavey rreavey@somervilleschools.org
Secretary to the Principal - Grades 3-5 Mrs. Stacy Williams swilliams@somervilleschools.org
School Nurse Mrs. Vanessa Sciorra vsciorra@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Nurse's Clerk Mrs. Dorothy Garfi dgarfi@somervilleschools.org
School Psychologist Mr. Steven Orozco sorozco@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Social Worker Mrs. Karen Tovi-Jones ktovijones@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Preschool: Ms. Nicole Bateman nbateman@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Hilary Giunta hgiunta@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Catherine Parsells cparsells@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Kristy Stanton kstanton@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Laura Van Bendegem lvanbendegem@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Sarah Jahnke sjahnke@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Kindergarten: Mrs. Martine Assad massad@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Gina Blaszka gblaszka@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Jannette Coco jcoco@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Marie Cohen mcohen@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Christine Garot cgarot@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Whitney Jenkins wjenkins@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Kathleen Petrill kpetrill@somervilleschools.org Webpage
First Grade: Ms. Amanda Bateman abateman@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Melissa Cross mbcross@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Andrea Dominko adominko@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Kerry Foote kfoote@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Amy Hade ahade@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Ashlee Haggerty ahaggerty@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Kathleen Lepkowski klepkowski@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Jennifer Setzer jsetzer@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Second Grade: Mrs. Staci Delese sdelese@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Holly Ehrnman hehrnman@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Lindsay Frevert lfrevert@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Chelsea Grasso cgrasso@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Suzanne Hubschmitt shubschmitt@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Michele LoCascio mlocascio@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Third Grade: Mrs. Barbara Glinka bglinka@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Lauren Harrsch lbreem@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Joelle Kessler jkessler@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Jennifer Mitchell jmitchell@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Salvina Tripoli stripoli@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Barbara Ward bward@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Fourth Grade: Mrs. Helene Gerson hgerson@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Lindsay Gottfried lgottfried@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Sarah Liguori sliguori@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Jessica Meyers jmeyers@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Stacey Tumminello stumminello@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Aileen Ximenez aximenez@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Fifth Grade: Ms. Brittany Chiaffarano bchiaffarano@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Davie-Lyn Jones-Evans djonesevans@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Karen Mach kmach@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Kelly Mulligan kmulligan@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Meghan Royack mroyack@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Claudia Falconieri cfalconieri@somervilleschools.org Webpage
ABA: Ms. Samantha Bonaduce sbonaduce@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Stephanie Ramos-Dominko sramos-dominko@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Anastasia Sciorra asciorra@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Self-Contained: Ms. Elizabeth Teeling eteeling@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Art: Mr. Johann Derflinger jderflinger@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Coding: Mr. Tristan Miller tmiller@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Charlene Tackvic ctackvic@somervilleschools.org Webpage
CST: Mrs. Lisa Mulhearn lmulhearn@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Cathy Hons chons@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Jo Pittenger jpittenger@somervilleschools.org
ESL: Mr. Michael Guilarte mguilarte@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Christine Kutlow ckutlow@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Music: Mrs. Christine Wojewoda cwojewoda@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Patti Helwig phelwig@somervilleschools.org Webpage
O/T Mrs. Patricia Clark pclark@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Physical Education: Mr. Sergio Garcia sgarcia@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mr. Ryan Zamorsky rzamorsky@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mr. Allen Warner awarner@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Reading Specialists: Mrs. Christine Birnbaum cbirnbaum@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Jessica Warner jwarner@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Speech: Mrs. Jill O'Leary joleary@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Dierdre Rajoppi drajoppi@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Dayle Reavey dreavey@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Mary Ellen Griffin mgriffin@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Instructional Assistants: Ms. Diane Agnello dagnello@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Nicole Anderson nanderson@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Claudia Allatt callat@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Irene Barist ibarist@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Lauralee Brown lbrown@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Nancy Burke nburke@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Amy Byrnes abyrnes@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Leslie Carroll lcarroll@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Jay Chandrashekhar jchandrashekhar@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Nancy DeNero ndenero@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Lisa Ehlbeck lehlbeck@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Lisa Gallagher lgallagher@somervilleschools.org
Ms. Leslie Hernandez lhernandez@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Christine Keating ckeating@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Linda Kerestes lkerestes@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Sandra Lowrey slowrey@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Louise Mario lmario@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Renee Miller-Deene rdeene@somervilleschools.org
Mr. Tyler Pittenger tpittenger@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Cari Plotkin cplotkin@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Diane Podolsky dpodolsky@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Crystal Sweet csweet@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Mary Jo Thornburg mthornburg@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Yolima Vasquez yvasquez@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Paulette Weippert pweippert@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Patty Willenbrock pwillenbrock@somervilleschools.org
Mrs. Lauren Willis lwillis@somervilleschools.org
Special Education: Ms. Ellen Coyne ecoyne@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Jo-Ann Devereaux jdevereaux@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Amanda Duckworth aduckworth@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mr. Sunil Ganu sganu@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Nancy Kishbaugh nkishbaugh@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Ms. Karen Kucharski kkucharski@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Megan Lazarte mlazarte@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Sarah Martin smartin@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Meghan Pschar mpschar@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Sharon Schwarz sschwarz@somervilleschools.org Webpage
Mrs. Adriana White awhite@somervilleschools.org Webpage